• To impart Knowledge to our students how to use whole of themselves.
  • To make them realize that equipping and capacity building is an on-going process.
  • To make our students learn social skills which include personal relationship, decision making and conflict resolutions.
  • To make our students the worthy citizens of a nation of priceless heritage.

Faculty Members

Teaching Faculty

Department of Tamil

  1. Mrs.K.Geetha, M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., PGDP., Ph.D.
  2. P.Kannammal, M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D.
  3. Ms.N.Vennila, M.A., M.Phil.
  4. Mrs.S.Malini, M.A., M.Phil. Ph.D.
  5. Dr.(Mrs.)G.Saroja, M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
  6. Dr.(Ms.) V.Thamizhmozhi, M.A (Tamil), M.A., (Ling.) M.Phil., Ph.D.,
  7. Mrs.S.Bharathi, M.A., M.Phil.,
  8. Dr.(Mrs) M.Shymala, M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D.,

Department of English

  1. Ms.A.Sivajothi, M.A., M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
  2. Mrs.E.Septima, M.A., M.Phil.,
  3. Mrs.N.Manjula, M.A., M.Phil.,
  4. Mrs.K. Annapurany, M.A., M.Phil.,B.Ed.,
  5. Ms.E.Kalaivani, M.A., M.Phil.,
  6. Mrs.M.B.Rabiyathul Basiriya, M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed.,
  7. Mrs.R.Subangi, M.A., B.Ed.,
  8. Ms.C.Priya, M.A.,
  9. Ms.R.Arthii, M.A., D.TEd.,
  10. Mrs.A.Ruby Josephin Arokiya Mary, M.A., D.TEd.,

Department of Mathematics

  1. Mrs.M.Renugha, M.Sc., M.Phil., PGDCM
  2. Ms.M.Chellam, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  3. Mrs.M.Sivasakthi, M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,
  4. Mrs.S.Mohamed Abeeba, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  5. Ms.G.Sivasankari, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  6. Mrs.S.Visalakshi, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  7. Ms.A.Vigneswari, M.Sc., M.Phil.,

Department of Chemistry

  1. Mrs. R.Hemalatha, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
  2. Mrs. A.Adhilakshmi, M.Sc., M.Phil., B. Ed., D.E.Com.
  3. Ms.M.Thenmozhi, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  4. Ms.R.Hemalatha, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  5. Ms.G.Sivagami, M.Sc.,

Department of Computer Science

  1. Mrs.G.Kalaiselvi, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  2. Mrs. V.Vanitha, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  3. Mrs.R.Kothai, M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,
  4. Ms.R.Kalaivani, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  5. Mrs.G.Kavitha, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  6. Ms.G.Manimegalai, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  7. Ms.R.Mumtaj Begum, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  8. Ms.R.Mumtaj Begum, M.C.A., M.Phil.,
  9. Ms.K.Uma Maheswari, M.C.A, M.Phil.,
  10. Ms.E.Indumathi, M.C.A., M.Phil.,

Department of Computer Applications

  1. Mrs.R.Jothi, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  2. Ms. R.Sangeetha Priya, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  3. Ms. S. Kothbul Zeenath Banu, M.C.A., M.Phil.,
  4. Mrs. D.Viji, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  5. Mrs.T.Vennila, M.C.A., M.Phil.,
  6. Mrs.R.Vasanthakumari, M.C.A., M.Phil.,

Department of Commerce

  1. Mrs.B.Savithiri, M.Com., M.Phil.,
  2. Mrs. M.I. Razia Begum, M.Com., M.Phil.,
  3. Mrs. L. Anandhalakshmi, M.Com., M.Phil., M.B.A.,
  4. Mrs.V.Deepasundari, M.Com., M.Phil.,
  5. Mrs.S.Shakila, M.Com., M.Phil.,
  6. Mrs.B.M.Vidhya, M.Com., M.Phil.,
  7. Dr.(Mrs).P.Priya, M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
  8. Mrs.V.Sivasakthi, M.Com., M.Phil.,
  9. Mrs.I.Senthamizh, M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed.,
  10. Mrs.G.Packialakshmi, M.Com., M.Phil.,

Department  of Business Administration

  1. Mrs.V.Mahalakshmi, M.B.A., M.Phil.,
  2. Mrs.C.Pushpalatha, M.Com., M.Phil., M.B.A., PGDB,PGDMM, DCM., 
  3. Mrs. M. Lakshmi, M.B.A., M.Phil.,

Department of Statistics

  1. Mrs. S.Poornima, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
  2. Ms. P.Renganayaki, M.Sc., M.Phil.,

Department of Physics

  1. Dr.(Mrs).G.Nirmala, M.Sc., M.Phil., PGDCA., Ph.D.,


  1. Ms.V.Arulmozhi, M.L.I.S., M.Phil.,

Non-Teaching Staff

Junior Assistants

  1. Mrs. R. Thulasi,M.B.A.,M.Phil.,
  2. Mrs.S.NirmalaDevi, B.C.A.,
  3. Mrs.Mahalakshmi,

Assisting Staff

      1. Mrs. A. Malathy, B.A.,               Lab Assistant in Physics.

      2. Mrs.V.Gomathi, B.Sc.,B.Ed.,           Lab Assistant in Chemistry

      2. Mrs.A.Mahalakshmi, B.Sc.,           Lab Assistant in Computer Science

      3. Mrs. G.Jothi, B.A.,                    Library Assistant

      4.  Mrs. D.Senthilarasi,                 Office Assistant

      5. Mr. H.Rajasekar,                      Office Assistant